• Video


Live And Let Live finns med på Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rocks nya album Spirit On A Mission, som släpps den 23 mars.

Låtlista Spirit On A Mission:
1. Live And Let Live
2. Communion
3. Vigilante Man
4. Rock City
5. Saviour Machine
6. Something Of The Night
7. All Our Yesterdays
8. Bulletproof
9. Let The Devil Scream
10. Good Times
11. Restless Heart
12. Wicked
13. Searching For Freedom (instrumental)