• Video


Finska MyGrain har släppt en video till Dreamscape. Låten finns med på bandets fjärde album Planetary Breathing som släpps den 27 september via Spinefarm Records.

MyGrain kommenterar det nya albumet, ”The debut album, Orbit Dance, was released in 2006. The second album, Signs Of Existence, came out two years later and the third one, MyGrain, in 2011. The last-mentioned felt like a launch to something new and it was like a new beginning for the band.

Planetary Breathing can be characterized through familiar MyGrain elements: the catchy choruses, melodies and keyboard lines are still there, whereas the winding and striking guitar riffs being a solid base of the MyGrain sound.

Låtlista Planetary Breathing:
2.Waking Up The Damned
4.Black Light Supernova
6.Rats in The Cradle
7.The Ghost in Me
8.Mechanimal Instinct
9.The Final Skyline
10.Planetary Breathing