• Video


Uriah Heep har släppt en video till One Minute, från nya albumet Outsider, som släpps den 6 juni via Frontiers Records. Albumet följer upp Into The Wild från 2011.

Bandets grundare/gitarrist Mick Box kommenterar: ”We are very proud of our history, but it is equally important to keep producing new material. This new album, Outsider, is very much a rock album in true Heep style. It shows that we still have the same passion and energy for our music that we have always had.”

Låtlista Outsider:
1. Speed Of Sound
2. One Minute
3. The Law
4. The Outsider
5. Rock The Foundation
6. Is Anybody Gonna Help Me?
7. Looking At You
8. Can’t Take That Away
9. Jesse
10. Kiss The Rainbow
11. Say Goodbye